I sit here at my

I sit here at my messy desk which isn’t really mine just staring at some glass screen curved to project the images into my eyes which thenceforth travel upside down into my brain where they are processed to be read as “this is real”. I’m not really sure where the hollucinations come into play. I feel like I’m stumbling through the last moments of my day, trying to keep my body from a natural function. It’s like fighting God. Wrong idea.

I spent like an hour at Fazoli’s today visiting my good friend Bryan. I spent all of my Godsister Kristen’s time there because I had the car, I was the one who kidnapped her to go there with me, and she didn’t even get anything. We (mostly me, I hate to admit) eventually ended up talking to him and his manager Sarah for the entire time. I thought it was hilarious. this one high associate Chris kept walking by not knowing or caring about what really goes on in the workplace while his manager talked about how funny but frustrating it can be to work with people who don’t have any common sense. I’m glad I don’t work there. For my own good. Sears has me under contract anyway. Ah, but if work were like baseball… I could be traded to Target for a higher pay and a real uniform. Hmm…

Going down to AGNES SCOTT this coming weekend will be interesting… I feel like I’m disrupting some plans down there set in stone…And I’m not sure how to feel about that. Guilty? Proud? Well if some people don’t want to see me while I’m in the area, I won’t be offended… just disappointed. It’s not like I go down to Georgia all the time. It’s not like those people ever come up to Michigan. I love them too much to not go and hang out. Even if it’ll be strange to be with my ex boyfriend. I think I’ll handle myself well. I’ll let y’all know.

My senior proofs are in. I’ll scan them in and make a portfolio so you all can help me choose or something…

