OK so now I’m in

OK so now I’m in trouble. First Blogger loses my ID so I can’t log in here to update, not like that’s a life or death situation, but I think important things have happened since the 4th; Also, not like I remember what they are. Secondly, my uncle is down from Ontario for the weekend to visit Dad and he’s Mr. Computer Certified Jargon Whatever… So he takes on the task of installing a new sound card and hard drive into my computer…and it dies. I mean it’s beyond compare: dead. Well, it’s in DOS mode right now as I just learned, and I’ll be able to get my college essays off of it if I can remember the folders that my essays are in… God help me! As for 400K.NET, SOUTHERNGROTESQUE.COM, and EV ANGEL, I will not be finishing my recent work (which is huge, I have to say. I spent three hours today on just SG, gosh darnit) until that damnable computer gets back up and running. I really hope it does! I haven’t been able to back up my files since my E: partition was deleted LAST time! Norton got deleted with it… Oh Lordy… Nevermind about my recent life, I don’t care that much now that I’m all worried about this… I’m so reliant on my computer. It’s amazing…

