Dad took Coffee to the

Dad took Coffee to the vet. She used to weigh 9 lbs… now she weighs 6 lbs. to us, that’s nothing big. To her, it’s a third of her weight! She bacame sallow and haunchy, weak, and she stopped eating. I’ve never seen her this small. She is so old though, that it’s expected that her health be poor. *sigh*… So they found she was severely dehydrated and literally injected her with two large “pouches” of water underneath her skin. She looks so goofy now, unbalanced with this sudden weight gain. If it was me I’d cry! I don’t need that kind of immediate weight gain. Ick.
So anyway, they’re going to do more tests to see what’s wrong with her and hopefully our wee Coffee will last a while longer. I don’t know how we’d be the King family without her…

Maybe she needs one OF these!

Speaking of weird angelfire pages… I’d almost pay money to see what THIS person will do with a url like that…

