It’s amazing how communication can

It’s amazing how communication can literally keep life moving…

I need to thank God for the wonderful people He has placed in my life who care about me and who I love so dearly. We should all have the time to do this at least once in a while. There is so much to be thankful for about each individual we encounter. Just think: not everyone is who you think they are. Everyone has their skeletons in their closets and the lives they don’t want someone else to know about… I have the theory that one day every secret will be loose. Someone will eventually find out and then everyone’s cover is blown. What will you do then? I suppose I should come up with the truth… I hate keeping secrets or anything purposfully from someone if it will hurt them.

goodnight for now…

