HA HA HA…. scary. I

HA HA HA…. scary. I just looked out the window of my room and low and behold I see my truck… not where it should have been. It must have slipped out of park… and uh… rolled down the first part of my driveway… and there it is. In the most unmanuverable spot on our property. I’ll be back to tell you how long it actually takes me to bust that toy out of a snowbank… hahahaha….. Here’s my nice narrative.
me (5:49:04 PM): OH….MY….GOD….
me (5:49:11 PM): MY TRUCK ROLLED DOWN MY DRIVEWAY….
me (5:49:15 PM): OHMYGOOODNESS….
jenn (5:49:26 PM): what?!?!?
me (5:49:31 PM): IT WAS IN PARK!!!
me (5:49:38 PM): and it rolled backwards….
me (5:49:42 PM): ROFL
me (5:50:01 PM): i just looked out my window! it’s just…sitting there in snowbank…
me (5:50:12 PM): i’m SO glad it didn’t crash

