AS YOU MAY RECALL, my

AS YOU MAY RECALL, my grandmother was in the hospital. Well she’s been at home for a while now and went back in today. They tested the fluids that they had drained from her lungs and got the diagnosis.
My grandmother has cancer.

Well now this is a family affair isn’t it? My dad, my grandma… I feel sadness for my mother who has both a husband and mom fighting cancer right now. What a blow! Well they say this is a cancer they can operate on and treat with chemotherapy and so that’s what they’re going to do *three cheers for the cutest most amazing grandma in the world*. She’s a trooper! I know she’ll be healed. And even if not, she’s going to have a huge party of welcome in Heaven. My lovely Italian grandma… her name is Theresa Mackraz. Please pray for her.

