Happy Happy Birthday Baby…. Ah

Happy Happy Birthday Baby….

Ah it was more joyful than I guessed. Surprises are too sweet no matter what day it is.
The purest flowers in the morning, a shock of balloons during second hour, and even the tradiational choir singalong of “Happy Birthday” really brough large smiles to my face. I appreciated every moment. Truthfully I can’t believe I didn’t just sleep in and excuse myself from school but I would have missed all of the kindness that is sometimes so hard to find in the world around us.

I wish I could tell everyone how much love I feel for them simply from the outflow of what God’s done for me today. Just think if I noticed this every single day and made it a point to show that love every moment of it… My joy would never cease. God bless you all.

