join me; fill it in

Use the bold phrases to inspire your responses:

If I had it to do all over again…. I would choose the long-term gain over the short-term pleasure.

One thing I have learned in the last five years is…. God can free me from my habitual sin and grime… but I have to play a part in that ongoing process.

One thing that I learned this year is…. You need to grow where you’re planted.

If I could do it differently, I…. Would say no.

I am amazed with my life and the decisions I have made so far.

2 thoughts on “join me; fill it in

  1. If I had it to do all over again… I would have gone to art school first.

    One thing I have learned in the last five years is… you get out what you put in.

    If I could do it differently, I… think this is a lot like the first question.

  2. Loved the new car ideas! I want my horn to play “Lord, I Lift Your Name On High.” Good article about complaining. I never realized how much I complained until one of the ladies I worked with mentioned that I was being particularly quiet that day, things must be going pretty good for me since I wasn’t complaining! I think I’ll get my husband one of those bracelets!

Comments are closed.