aha!

So Comcast fixed my cable after an entire week of it being out. Yes! And it was an easy fix, too. Apparently when the last person moved out of my apartment they tagged my cable line for service removal. So last week some technician came over, saw the green tag, and pulled the plug. I guess when the tech came in last year to install my service he forgot to check the cables down in the cable room. I remember he was so confused by the fact that I had an Apple laptop that he just about cried trying to install my internet.

They sent two hilarious technicians along to work the problem this time, which was a relief. I enjoy cheerful workers, don’t you?

So the thinker is, apparently, back in business! Now it’s time to run some errands before rush hour officially starts!  Thank God for short Fridays at work.

One thought on “aha!

Comments are closed.